smart cylinder fingerprint B-Ware

smart cylinder fingerprint B-Ware

Regular price €289,67 incl. 20% VAT
Regular price Sale price €289,67 inkl. 20% UST
Sold out
View full details

Product Check

  • Lockout excluded

    A draft of air and the door slams shut. With a smart door cylinder, locking yourself out is now a thing of the past.

  • Enjoy smart door technology

    Open the door easily using a mobile app, fingerprint, card or chip and manage everything via the app.

  • Always app up to date

    Our app makes your everyday life easier: create access at the touch of a button, limit it by time and much more.

  • Your door in view

    Thanks to the log function in the app, you can see when the door is opened and know who had access to your four walls.

  • Maximize freedom with accessories

    Open the door without touching the cylinder? Or with a code? This is easily possible with our accessories.

Smart cylinder for external doors with roof
Smart cylinder for easy retrofitting of external doors with an external dimension of 35 - 63 mm and an internal dimension of 35 - 63 mm. Thanks to the integrated extension option, this cylinder can be perfectly adapted to the door (in 5 mm increments) and integrates 5 different opening options in one product. The functions of the mobile app perfectly complement the possibilities of the smart access solution.

functionality
The smart cylinder fingerprint is powered by a battery, which is included in the delivery. A replacement battery can be purchased from our web shop. The smart cylinder is operated via a mobile phone app. With this, you can create an unlimited number of electronic keys and manage them at the touch of a button. The battery status is also displayed in the app. This smart cylinder can also be opened using an emergency key.

Opening options
The smart cylinder fingerprint is smart and can be opened from the immediate vicinity using a mobile phone app or electronic key via mobile phone app (eKeys), fingerprint, key fob or chips (RFID technology). It also has an emergency key, making it one of our products with the most opening options.

Ultimate solution for private and professional requirements
The smart cylinder fingerprint is suitable for both private and professional use due to its options and is a true all-rounder that combines a total of 5 opening options (mobile phone app, eKey, fingerprint, RFID media and emergency key) in one product. The number of opening media is also impressive, as it includes 1000 RFID media (chips or tags, no key cards) and an additional 100 fingerprints. The functions of the mobile phone app perfectly complement the product and the needs of companies with up to 1000 employees.

Assembly
Professional help is not required. Even with little technical knowledge, you can easily install our products yourself. Thanks to our user-friendly instructions and high-quality materials, installation is completed in just a few minutes. If you have any questions, our customer service team will be happy to help you.

Will it fit on my door?
We strongly recommend that you measure your door before purchasing to ensure that you order the correct cylinder length. To do this, open the door and measure on the inside of the door from the door lock to the inside edge of the door or outside edge of the door.

Splashproof
With protection class IP44, the smart cylinder fingerprint offers solid protection against the ingress of foreign bodies and splash water. This protection class means that the cylinder is sufficiently protected to be used in environments where it could come into contact with splash water, such as outdoors or in damp rooms. This ensures that the cylinder's electronic components function reliably even under adverse conditions and long-term use is guaranteed. However, we recommend only installing the cylinder under canopies or roofs.

More flexibility with the sorex netGateway
With the sorex netGateway you can conveniently open and manage your door remotely using the app. It is installed near the door lock. It can be managed using the sorex smartlock app.

Convenient access via remote door opener
With the remote door opener you can open your door at the touch of a button from a range of up to ~10 meters using Bluetooth technology. The remote control is managed in the sorex smartlock app.

code pad for even more freedom
The battery-operated code pad expands the opening functions using fixed or randomly generated numerical codes. This means that the door can also be opened from the outside using a code.

RFID writer
The smart WiFi card programming device enables the creation of RFID media via the PC. The device only needs to be connected to the PC via USB. Of course, sorex also offers RFID chips or key chains for the smart cylinder fingerprint.

Alarm system through door sensor
Thanks to the sorex door sensor, your cylinder becomes a reliable alarm system. An app sends a notification to your cell phone if the door is not locked. The door sensor is managed via the sorex smartlock app. The sorex netGateway is required for this.

item numberMD406010
EAN0096224847378
frequency2.4GHz
IP protection classIP44
Temperature range-20°C to 60°C
Power supply1x 3V 1⁄2 AA battery life ~ 4 - 6 months
Length optionsOutside 35 - 63mm / Inside 35 - 63mm
infinitely adjustable
Number of media1000 RFID media
100 fingerprints
unlimited eKeys
Humidity range10%-90%
Storage of access mediaPermanent (even when changing batteries)
DimensionsArticle width: outside knob 39 mm
Inside knob 30 mm
Item length: outside knob 51 mm
Inside knob 38 mm
Minimum length 163 mm
Maximum length 182 mm
Item height: outside knob 35 mm
Inside knob 30 mm
WeightTotal item weight: 901 g
Net item weight: 630 g

sorex smart cylinder fingerprint, 2x emergency keys, 1x Allen key for adjusting the cylinder length on the inside, 1x 1/2 AA battery, 2x covers for PZ hole

smart cylinder fingerprint B-Ware

smart cylinder fingerprint B-Ware

Normaler Preis €289,67 inkl. 20% UST
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €289,67 inkl. 20% UST
Ausverkauft
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Produkt Check

  • Aussperren ausgeschlossen

    Ein Luftzug und die Tür fällt ins Schloss. Mit einem smarten Türzylinder ist aussperren ab sofort ausgeschlossen.

  • Genieße smarte Türtechnologie

    Öffnen Sie die Tür problemlos per Handy-App, Fingerabdruck oder Karte bzw. Chip und verwalten Sie alles über die App.

  • Immer App to date

    Unsere App macht Ihren Alltag einfacher: Zutritte per Knopfdruck erstellen, zeitlich begrenzen und vieles mehr.

  • Ihre Tür im Blick

    Dank der Protokoll Funktion in der App, sehen Sie, wann die Tür geöffnet wird, und wissen, wer Zugang zu Ihren 4 Wänden hatte.

  • Freiheit maximieren mit Zubehör

    Tür öffnen ohne den Zylinder zu berühren? Oder per Code? Mit unserem Zubehör ist das problemlos möglich.

Smarter Zylinder für Außentüren mit Überdachung
Smarter Zylinder zum einfachen Nachrüsten von Außentüren mit einem Außenmaß von 35 - 63 mm und Innenmaß von 35 - 63 mm. Dank der integrierten Verlängerungsmöglichkeit ist dieser Zylinder perfekt (in 5 mm Stufen) an die Tür anpassbar und integriert 5 verschiedene Öffnungsmöglichkeiten in einem Produkt. Die Funktionen der Handy App ergänzen die Möglichkeiten der smarten Zutrittlösung perfekt.

Funktionsweise
Der smart cylinder fingerprint wird mit Batterie betrieben, welche im Lieferumfang enthalten ist. Eine Ersatzbatterie kann über unseren Webshop bezogen werden. Die Bedienung des smarten Zylinders erfolgt über Handy App. Mit dieser können Sie unlimitiert elektronische Schlüssel anlegen und auf Knopfdruck verwalten. Der Batteriestatus wird ebenfalls in der App angezeigt. Außerdem lässt sich dieser smarte Zylinder auch per Notschlüssel öffnen.

Öffnungsmöglichkeiten
Der smart cylinder fingerprint ist smart und lässt sich mittels Handy App oder elektronsichen Schlüssel via Handy App (eKeys),  Fingerabdruck, Schlüsselanhänger oder Chips (RFID - Technologie) aus der näheren Umgebung öffnen. Zudem verfügt er auch über einen Notschlüssel und ist damit eines unserer Produkte mit den meisten Öffnungsmöglichkeiten.

Ultimative Lösung für private und professionelle Anforderungen
Der smart cylinder fingerprint eignet sich aufgrund seiner Möglichkeiten für den privaten als auch den beruflichen Gebrauch und ist ein wahrer Alleskönner, der insgesamt 5 Öffnungsmöglichkeiten (Handy App, eKey, Fingerabdruck, RFID Medien und Notschlüssel) in einem Produkt vereint. Auch die Anzahl an Öffnungsmedien kann sich sehen lassen, denn diese liegen bei 1000 RFID Medien (Chips oder Anhänger, keine Schlüsselkarten) sowie zusätzilch 100 Fingerabdrücken. Die Funktionen der Handy App ergänzen das Produkt und die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen mit bis zu 1000 Mitarbeitern optimal.

Montage
Professionelle Hilfe ist nicht erforderlich. Selbst mit wenig technischen Verständnis können Sie unsere Produkte problemlos selbst montieren. Dank unserer benutzerfreundlichen Anleitungen und hochwertigen Materialien ist die Installation in wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen. Bei Fragen hilft Ihnen gerne unser telefonischer Kundendienst.

Passt es auf meine Tür?
Wir empfehlen ausdrücklich, vor dem Kauf Ihre Tür entsprechend zu vermessen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtige Zylinderlänge bestellen. Öffnen Sie dazu die Tür und messen Sie auf der Innenseite der Tür von der Türverriegelung bis zur Innenkante der Tür bzw. Aussenkante der Tür. 

Spritzwasserfest
Mit der Schutzklasse IP44 bietet der smart cylinder fingerprint eine solide Absicherung gegen das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern und Spritzwasser. Diese Schutzklasse bedeutet, dass der Zylinder ausreichend geschützt ist, um in Umgebungen eingesetzt zu werden, in denen er mit Spritzwasser in Berührung kommen könnte, wie zum Beispiel im Außenbereich oder in Feuchträumen. Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass die elektronischen Komponenten des Zylinders auch unter widrigen Bedingungen zuverlässig funktionieren und eine langfristige Nutzung gewährleistet ist. Wir empfehlen dennoch den Zylinder nur unter Vordächern bzw. Überdachungen zu installieren.

Mehr Flexibilität mit dem sorex netGateway
Mit dem sorex netGateway können Sie Ihre Tür bequem auch aus der Ferne per App öffnen und verwalten. Die Installation erfolgt in der Nähe des Türschlosses. Verwalten lässt es sich via sorex smartlock App.

Bequemer Zutritt per remote door opener
Mit dem remote door opener können Sie Ihre Tür per Knopfdruck aus einer Reichweite von bis zu ~10 Metern mittels Bluetooth Technologie öffnen. Verwaltet wird die Fernbedienung in der sorex smartlock App.

code pad für noch mehr Freiheit
Das batteriebetriebene code pad erweitert die Öffnungsfunktionen mittels festgelegten oder per Zufall generierten Zahlencodes. Somit lässt sich die Tür auch von außen per Code öffnen.

RFID writer
Das smart WiFi Karten-Programmiergerät ermöglicht die Erstellung von RFID Medien über den PC. Dazu muss das Gerät nur per USB an den PC angesteckt werden. Selbstverständlich bietet sorex auch RFID Chips oder Schlüsselanhänger für den smart cylinder fingerprint.

Alarmanlage durch door sensor
Dank des sorex door sensor wird Ihr Zylinder zur zuverlässigen Alarmanlage. Per App erfolgt die Benachrichtigung auf das Handy, wenn die Tür nicht verschlossen ist. Verwaltet wird der Türsensor über die sorex smartlock App. Voraussetzung hierfür ist das sorex netGateway.

Artikelnummer MD406010
EAN 0096224847378
Frequenz 2,4 GHz
IP-Schutzklasse IP44
Temperaturbereich -20°C bis 60°C
Stromversorgung 1x 3V 1⁄2 AA-Batterie Lebensdauer ~ 4 - 6 Monate
Längenoptionen Außen 35 - 63mm / Innen 35 - 63mm
stufenlos einstellbar
Anzahl Medien 1000 RFID-Medien
100 Fingerprints
unlimitierte eKeys
Luftfeuchtigkeitsbereich 10%-90%
Speicherung der Zutrittsmedien Permanent (auch bei Batteriewechsel)
Abmessungen Artikelbreite: Außenknauf 39 mm
Innenknauf 30 mm
Artikellänge: Außenknauf 51 mm
Innenknauf 38 mm
Minimallänge 163 mm
Maximallänge 182 mm
Artikelhöhe: Außenknauf 35 mm
Innenknauf 30 mm
Gewicht Artikelgewicht gesamt: 901 g
Artikelgewicht netto: 630 g

sorex smart cylinder fingerprint, 2x Notschlüssel, 1x Inbusschlüssel zur Anpassung der Zylinderlänge auf der Innenseite, 1x 1/2 AA Batterie, 2x Abdeckungen für PZ-Bohrung